Courses

Verena undertakes a number of types of Glass Fusing Courses that cater for the absolute beginner to people wanting to learn or refine their techniques.

Course Dates for 2020

Fused Glass Taster Sessions £40

All taster sessions last from 9.30 to 12.30, include Tea or Coffee and you create 2 or 3 pieces yourself that Verena fires and then you can take home.

Sat 8th February 2020

Sat 7th March 2020

Sat 25th April 2020

Sat 13th June 2020

Sat 12th September 2020

Glass Christmas Decorations Sessions £60

All Christmas Decoration Sessions last from 10am to 2.30pm, include Tea or Coffee (bring your own packed lunch) and you create 3 to 4 unique fused glass Decorations that Verena will fire and you can take home to decorate your place or give as gifts to friends and family

Sat 7th November 2020

Sat 14th November 2020

Sat 21st November 2020

Remaining Course Dates for 2019

Glass Christmas Decorations Sessions £55

All Christmas Decoration Sessions last from 10am to 3pm, include Tea or Coffee (bring your own packed lunch) and you create 3 to 4 unique fused glass Decorations that Verena will fire and you can take home to decorate your place or give as gifts to friends and family

Saturday 2nd November 2019 – Fully Booked

Saturday 16th November 2019 – Fully Booked

Sunday 17th November 2019 – Space Available

Taster Course

Glass Techniques 

These are designed for people with some experience who wish to improve their Glass Fusing techniques and want to create that special piece.

Sessions can be arranged with Verena with dates to suit

Glass Course

Glass Course

Glass Christmas Decorations Sessions 


Christmas Kiln

Contact Verena on 07583 754977 for current availability or more information about these courses.